## Institutional Members - 2006

Arizona State University School of Interdisciplinary Studies

Associated Colleges of the South

Auckland University of Technology First-Year Integrated Studies, Faculty of Business

Aurora University

**Boston University** 

California State University, Channel Islands

Calumet College of St. Joseph

Catholic University of Korea

City College of New York

Center for Worker Education

College of the Holy Cross

Center of Interdisciplinary & Special

Studies

College of Mount St. Joseph

Defiance College Global Civilization Program

Drury University

Duquesne University

McAnulty College & Graduate

School of Liberal Arts

Edgewood College

Empire State College Center for Graduate Programs

Fairleigh Dickinson University New College

Franklin Pierce College

Gallaudet University

Governors State University Board of Governors Program

Grand Valley State University

Hobart and William Smith Colleges

Johnson C. Smith University

Lesley University

Division of Interdisciplinary Inquiry

Medaille College

Montclair State University

Humanities & Social Sciences

Nazareth College

North Central College

Northern Kentucky University Liberal Studies Program

Ohio Dominican University

University of North Carolina/ Otterbein College Asheville Prescott College University of Oklahoma College of Liberal Studies St. Olaf College University of Ottawa San Francisco State University Office of Interdisciplinary Studies Undergraduate Studies University of Rio Grande Sonoma State University Hutchins School of Liberal Studies University of Scranton Spalding University School of Liberal Studies University of Southern Maine, Lewiston-Auburn College University of Alabama New College Program University of Texas at Arlington Interdisciplinary Studies University of Connecticut College of Continuing Studies University of Washington/Bothell Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences University of Hartford All University Curriculum University of Washington/Tacoma Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences University of Illinois at Springfield Capital Scholars Honors Program University of West Georgia University of Massachusetts Wayne State University Bachelor's Degree with Individual College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, Concentration (BDIC) Dept. of Interdisciplinary Studies University of Missouri/Kansas City Willamette University School of Graduate Studies College of Liberal Arts